We Welcome All Arizona-Based Visual Art Groups!

Please click HERE for information about membership for your art organization.

Membership by Region (click HERE for alphabetical list & information)

NORTHERN ARIZONA

Sedona
1. Northern Arizona Watercolor Society

Lake Havasu
2. Havasu Art Guild

CENTRAL ARIZONA

Wickenburg
3. Wickenburg Art Club

Cave Creek
4. Desert Artists
5. Sonoran Arts League

Phoenix (metropolitan area)
6. Arizona Artists Guild
7. Arizona CLAY Association
8. Arizona Designer Craftsmen
9. Arizona Pastel Artists Association
10. Arizona Plein Air Painters
11. Arizona Watercolor Association
12. Art League West
13. Chaparral Studio Artists
14. Colored Pencil Society of America
15. Desert Sage Artists
16. FLAIR (Fine Local Artists in Residence)
17. Fountain Hills Art League
18. Gilbert Visual Art League
19. Imageworks
20. Laveen Art League
21. Mesa Art League
22. Northeast Valley Artists League
23. Paradise Valley Art League
24. Peoria Fine Arts Association
25. Phoenix Artists Guild
26 Scottsdale Artists League
27. Southwest Gourd Association
28. Southwest Society of Botanical Artists
29. Sun City Grand Art Club
30. Tempe Artists Guild
31. Westbrook Village Fine Arts Association

Apache Junction
32. Artists of the Superstitions

Casa Grande
33. Casa Grande Valley Fine Art Association

SOUTHERN ARIZONA

Tucson
34. Arizona Designer Craftsmen

Membership ~ Alphabetical Order (PDF)

Arizona Artists Guild
http://www.arizonaartistsguild.org
• 623-544-1833
Acting President: David Bradley
david.bradley@paradisevalley.edu
Rep: Kathy Rose • 623-261-3853
desertartist12@gmail.com

Arizona CLAY Association
www.arizonaclay.org
President: Lee Carroll, 623-875-9309
lee@claybabe.net 
Rep: Gretchen Boyer • drgretch@eduhelpcom
Substitutes: Roselyn Marshall • rrm88@msn.com
• 623-875-0375
Cathy Cowen • cathycowenartist@gmail.com
• 928-277-6265

Arizona Designer Craftsmen (Phx & Tucson) www.azdesignercraftsmen.org
President: Chris Eggers 
520-906-1420cecadconsulting@cox.net
Rep: Donna Lewis • metalclayarts@gmail.com

Arizona Pastel Artists Association
www.azpaa.com
President: Gary Binder • garyb.artist@cox.net
• 480-656-8460
Rep: Alexis Lassman •lexlassman@gmail.com• 623-518-3386
Alternate Rep:  Kali Higgins • kali.higgins@kalihiggins.com 480-227-7870

Arizona Plein Air Painters
www.arizonapleinairpainters.com
President: Sandy Farley • farleystudios@cox.net
Rep: Rita Goldner • ritagoldner@msn.com • 480-948-6547

Arizona Watercolor Association
www.azwatercolor.com
President: open
Rep: Judy Delmonico-Roll • 480-990-1359 • jdelmonico-roll@cox.net

Art League West
www.artleaguewest.com • 623 535-0807
Acting President, Rep:  Arlene Fody  
                                      

Artists of the Superstitions www.artistsofthesuperstitions.com
President: Debbie Lee • sunbumariz@yahoo.com    
• 480-982-5730; cell # 480-262-5248
Reps: Marie MacGregor • mdgekas@hotmail.com
Rep: Sandra Jaech • sjaech@q.com

Casa Grande Valley Fine Art Association 
www.cgvfaa.org
President: Kirstin Jeffers •kirejeffers@msn.com
• 520-252-9530
Rep: Marie MacGregor • mdgekas@hotmail.com
• 520-836-2813
Rep: Sandra Jaech sjaech@q.com

Chaparral Studio Artists
President: Glorianne Bailey • gloriannebailey@yahoo.com
480-991-1816
Rep: Cathleen Rainey • mrainey2@cox.net • 480-991-5278

Colored Pencil Society of America – Chapter 212
President/Rep: Elliott Everson • elliotteverson@cox.net
• 602-224-9774

Rep: Veronica Francis • Veronic556@msn.com

Desert Artists
480 991-4486
President: Lee Anne Park • leeanne@leeannepark.com
• 480-488-0950
Rep: Mike Brady • mkfin@gmail.com • 602.309.4357

Rep:  Ann Rice • tidbitsart@gmail.com  
Alt Rep:  Carol Wachausen • desertsureshot@yahoo.com 
• 602-430-1951

Desert Sage Artists
602-482-0061
President: Vince Valicenti • valvince@aol.com
• 602.482.0061
Rep: Pat Johnston • patj77@gmail.com or patj777@gmail.com 
Diane Robertson • ktf-3@hotmail.com • 207-229-0880

FLAIR (Fine Local Artists in Residence)
623.551.8706
President: Susan Martell • susan@daybreakstudio.com • 623-551-2205 
Rep:  Judi Jenkins • hpjmjenkins@hotmail.com
Rep: Jackie Waibel • rwaibel356@aol.com

Fountain Hills Art League
www.fountainhillsartleague.com

President: Nancy Dini • 224 628 0422
nancydini@gmail.com
Rep: Michael + Sunnie Roberts • 858-436-4355  • streborm7@yahoo.com

Gilbert Visual Art League
www.gval.org
President: Jean Smith • jeanaes@aol.com
• 480-545-4515
Rep: Tony Meli • 480.812.0916 • capturedinpaint@cox.net

Havasu Art Guild
www.havasuartguild.com
President: Dianne Wahlert • dwahlerthag@yahoo.com   
Rep: Bill Sparks (no email)

Imageworks (Large Format Fine Art Photography)www.imageworks.org
President:  John Kitts • 602-670-1342 
John422@mindspring.com
Rep: Margaret Wright • margaret@margaretwrightphoto.com

Laveen Art League
www.laveenartleague.org
President: Debbie Zapatka  
Rep: Bruce Lindquist • fardofarms@peoplepc.com   
• 602-237-4544
Alt. Rep: Nelly Rivera • nelly@nellyrivera.com
fardofarms@peoplepc.com • 602-237-4544

Mesa Art League
www.mesaartleague.com
480.272.3880
President: Judy Koppes • jmkoppes@gmail.com 
• 480-654-8706
Rep: Wilma Dilley • wrdilley1@gmail.com

Northern Arizona Watercolor Society
www.naws-az.org
President: Sandra Beck • sandrabeckart@gmail.com
• 928-282-1391
Rep:  Jeanne Jones • 928-634-2060 • hjwjones@yahoo.com

Northeast Valley Artists League
President: Angelika Ahlbrandt
oldcrow26@cox.net • 602.996.5423
Rep: Linda Schaeffersharlu1@hotmail.com
Alt Rep: Mary Guy •mguy@cap-az.com

Peoria Fine Arts Association
www.pfaa-az.com
President: Richard Meidl, deaconrichard@cox.net
• 623.561.8526
Rep: Barbara Love Newport • bsl4art@aol.com
• 623.772.0140

Phoenix Artists Guild
www.phoenixartistsguild.com
623.939.0442
President: Carmen Timm • kriket1964@aol.com
• 602-843-5979
Rep: Dr. Carl Hoelle • carlart@cox.net
602.274.1699

Scottsdale Artists League
www.scottsdaleartistsleague.org
President: Terry Hamra • terryn2art@yahoo.com
• 765.210.8621
Rep: Rita Goldner • ritagoldner@msn.com • 480.948.6547

Sonoran Arts League
www.sonoranartsleague.org
480.575.6624
President: Karen Smith-Lovejoy, karensmithlovejoy@msn.com
Rep:  Paul Kinslow • 480-204-9273 pquinslo@cox.net
Alt Rep: Vickie Morrow • 602-615-1146
vickiemorrow@msn.com

Southwest Gourd Association
President: Mary McIntosh • mmcintosh@q.com
• 480-455-0620
Rep:  Mary Sampietro • msampietro@cox.net
• 480-423-1418
Rep: Gerri Bishop • fairygourdmom@cox.net
• 602.840.7527

Southwest Society of Botanical Artists
President: Lynn Reves • lynnreves@cox.net
• 602-373-9912
Rep: Joyce Peters • jrpters7@cox.net • 480-948-4917

Sun City Grand Art Club
scgacartclub@aol.com
President: Judy Azemore • azemove@cox.net • 623.544.1942
VP/Rep: Woodie Mackie • wmackie@cox.net • 623.476.7577
Rep: Sharon King • keyskings@aol.com
• 623-986-5045

Tempe Artists Guild
www.tempeartistsguild.org
President: Janet Fagan • fagan24@cox.net • 480 831-3301 • 602 300-0848  
Rep: Dorothy Janca • djanca@att.net
Alt Rep:  Jean Hemp

Westbrook Village Fine Arts Association www.westbrookvillagefinearts.org
President: Victoria Peterson-Brooks • g.victoriapeterson@yahoo.com
Rep: Barb Hurley-Peterson • artbybarbhurley@cox.net
• 623-566-0737

Wickenburg Art Club
www.wickenburgartclub.org
928.684.0483
President: Marian Koegele • (928) 684-1151 • mariankoegele@gmail.com 
Rep: Harold Nuoffer • hnuoffer@aol.com • 623 544-1833 

About | FAQ | Alliance Events | Alliance Gallery | Member Groups | Sponsorships
Juried Members | Outreach |Member Group Events | Artist Opportunities | Featured Artists
Newsletters | Recent Winners | Rentals | Contribute | Home

Gallery & Mailing Address: 9011 E. Indian Bend, Scottsdale, AZ 85250 (next to Sports Authority)
Open Daily Wednesday - Sunday 11am - 6pm
602.870.7610 | info@azartalliance.com

To request posting of articles to our newsletter, upcoming events or recognition of current events, please send your articles and photo images to promoinfo@azartalliance.com. To request information about our jurying process or other information about The Arizona Art Alliance , email us at info@azartalliance.com

Arizona Art Alliance is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization. Copyright @2013 

Follow azartalliance on Twitter